NOW 323pm ET Frankfurt Radio Sym Mahler 5 2nd Movement Bookmark and Share

The bulk of the musical talk

NOW 323pm ET Frankfurt Radio Sym Mahler 5 2nd Movement

Postby alexwill » Fri Mar 10, 2017 4:04 pm

This show should be archived in about a week on the symphony's website. I will try to post it.....

Frankfurt Radio Symphony. It will start at 20h05 CET, 7:05pm London, 205pm Eastern, 11:05am Pacific. http://www.hr-online.de/website/rubrike ... /index.jsp

hr-Sinfonieorchester (aka Frankfurt Radio Symphony

Andrés Orozco-Estrada | Dirigent


Gustav Mahler | 5. Sinfonie
alexwill
4 valves
4 valves
 
Posts: 694
Joined: Fri Nov 11, 2011 9:27 pm

Return to TubeNet

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: arul, bigboymusic, Bing [Bot], binlove, Google Adsense [Bot], kmorgancraw and 27 guests