LIVE(arch)VIDEO TODAY May10@NoonET FinnishRadioSym Bruckner8 Bookmark and Share

The bulk of the musical talk

LIVE(arch)VIDEO TODAY May10@NoonET FinnishRadioSym Bruckner8

Postby alexwill » Tue May 09, 2017 10:50 pm

LIVE (archived at this same link) VIDEO on Wednesday May 10 at
Noon Eastern, 9am Pacific, 5pm London, 18h Central European
19h Finland/Israel/Moscow midnight Beijing here:

http://yle.fi/aihe/tapahtuma/2017/05/10 ... kosarja-15

Finnish Radio Symphony
Kent Nagano

Bruckner 8
alexwill
4 valves
4 valves
 
Posts: 697
Joined: Fri Nov 11, 2011 9:27 pm

Return to TubeNet

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Dan Schultz, Google Adsense [Bot], Greenbenches, Tubajug and 34 guests