LIVE(arch)aud TONIGHT Fri 7/7@8pm ET Mahler 2 BSO Nelsons Bookmark and Share

The bulk of the musical talk

LIVE(arch)aud TONIGHT Fri 7/7@8pm ET Mahler 2 BSO Nelsons

Postby alexwill » Fri Jul 07, 2017 10:47 am

Today, July 7, is Mahler's birthday!
(I'll post the one year archive when available.)
Friday, July 7, 2017 @8:00 PM ET, 7pm Central, 5pm Pacific....on Saturday at
1am London, 2h CET, 8am Beijing, 9am Tokyo, 10am Sydney, Noon NZ here:
http://classicalwcrb.org/#stream/

Boston Symphony Orchestra
Andris Nelsons, conductor
Malin Christensson, soprano
Bernarda Fink, mezzo-soprano
Tanglewood Festival Chorus
MAHLER Symphony No. 2, Resurrection
alexwill
4 valves
4 valves
 
Posts: 686
Joined: Fri Nov 11, 2011 9:27 pm

Return to TubeNet

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], phaymore and 22 guests