LIVE(arch)aud DAS RHEINGOLD BostonSym Sat. 7/15, 8pm ET Bookmark and Share

The bulk of the musical talk

LIVE(arch)aud DAS RHEINGOLD BostonSym Sat. 7/15, 8pm ET

Postby alexwill » Sat Jul 15, 2017 1:22 am

LIVE(should be arch) audio Sat. fr/Tanglewood DAS RHEINGOLD, See below for cast. SATURDAY, July 15 @8:00 PM Eastern, 7CT, 5pm Pacific...
on Sunday at 1am London 2h CET, 8am Beijing, 9am Tokyo, 10am Sydney Noon NZ here:
http://classicalwcrb.org/post/tanglewood-2017#stream/0
Andris Nelsons conducts Wagner's Das Rheingold
Tanglewood
Koussevitzky Music ShedLenox, MA

Boston Symphony Orchestra
Andris Nelsons, conductor
Thomas J. Mayer, bass-baritone (Wotan)
Stephanie Blythe, mezzo-soprano (Fricka)
Kim Begley, tenor (Loge)
David Cangelosi, tenor (Mime)
Jochen Schmeckenbecher, baritone (Alberich)
Morris Robinson, bass-baritone (Fasolt)
Ain Anger, bass (Fafner)
Malin Christensson, soprano (Freia)
Jacqueline Echols, soprano (Woglinde)
Catherine Martin, mezzo-soprano (Wellgunde)
Renée Tatum, mezzo-soprano (Flosshilde)
Patricia Bardon, contralto (Erda)
David Butt Philip, tenor (Froh)
Ryan McKinny, baritone (Donner)
alexwill
4 valves
4 valves
 
Posts: 686
Joined: Fri Nov 11, 2011 9:27 pm

Re: LIVE(arch)aud DAS RHEINGOLD BostonSym Sat. 7/15, 8pm ET

Postby alexwill » Fri Jul 21, 2017 12:49 am

alexwill
4 valves
4 valves
 
Posts: 686
Joined: Fri Nov 11, 2011 9:27 pm

Re: LIVE(arch)aud DAS RHEINGOLD BostonSym Sat. 7/15, 8pm ET

Postby zangerzzz » Fri Jul 21, 2017 7:51 am

Dragon Soli

http://www.wgbh.org/programs/The-Boston ... 641/#69711" target="_blank

Starts at 1:42:40
zangerzzz
bugler
bugler
 
Posts: 86
Joined: Tue Oct 21, 2008 9:55 pm


Return to TubeNet

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot] and 25 guests