LIVE(NOarch)audio TODAY Tues June 19 Mahler 6! Berlin Phil Bookmark and Share

The bulk of the musical talk
Forum rules
Reminder: "Go fund me" requests are not allowed and should be reported. All requests will be deleted.

LIVE(NOarch)audio TODAY Tues June 19 Mahler 6! Berlin Phil

Postby alexwill » Mon Jun 18, 2018 11:59 pm

(VIDEO webcast on Wednesday. I will post soon.)
Audio webcast Mahler 6! Berlin Philharmonic Rattle TODAY (his third to last show at Chief Conductor Berlin Phil)
LIVE (NO archive) audio Tuesday June 19@20h Central European, 7pm London, 2pm Eastern, 1 CT, 11am Pacific, 21h Moscow/Israel/Finland...on Thursday at 3am Beijing, 4am Tokyo, 5am Sydney, 7am NZ.
many ways to listen HERE:
http://www.deutschlandfunkkultur.de/uns ... 28.de.html
alexwill
4 valves
4 valves
 
Posts: 735
Joined: Fri Nov 11, 2011 9:27 pm

Return to TubeNet

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], scottw, yamaha and 22 guests