LIV&archVID Premiere Tiensuu:TbnConcFri 1/11 NoonET.D.Acosta Bookmark and Share

The bulk of the musical talk

LIV&archVID Premiere Tiensuu:TbnConcFri 1/11 NoonET.D.Acosta

Postby alexwill » Thu Jan 10, 2019 11:59 am

Not about tuba....but Bartok Concerto for Orchestra is on the second half!

LIVE and archived VIDEO on Friday January 11 at Noon ET, 11CT, 9am PT, 5pm London, 18h CET, 19h Finland/Israel, 20h Moscow HERE: https://areena.yle.fi/1-50033720
Darren Acosta Principal Trombone Finnish Radio Symphony, will play the premiere of the Jukka Tiensuu: Trombone Concerto at Noon Eastern on Friday 1/11. It will be VIDEO streamed LIVE and archived at the above link...it's second on the program.

Finnish Radio Symphony
John Storgårds , conductor
Darren Acosta, Trombone

Joseph Haydn: Symphony No. 96 “Wonder”
Jukka Tiensuu: Trombone Concert , Premiere (Top Order)
Béla Bartók: Concerto for Orchestra
alexwill
4 valves
4 valves
 
Posts: 758
Joined: Fri Nov 11, 2011 9:27 pm

Return to TubeNet

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: GC, Google [Bot], JaxBen_20J, Jerryleejr, Paddywagon, rodgeman and 30 guests