Minnesota Orch Copland 3 TONIGHT LIVE VID Fri.3/15@8CT,9pmET Bookmark and Share

The bulk of the musical talk

Minnesota Orch Copland 3 TONIGHT LIVE VID Fri.3/15@8CT,9pmET

Postby alexwill » Fri Mar 15, 2019 6:53 pm

The Minnesota Orchestra will LIVE VIDEOSTREAM a show TONIGHT Friday 3/15. Copland Sym No. 3 on the 2nd half.
There should be an archive, but I think I'll have to look for it.
Times 8pm Central, 9 Eastern, 6pm Pacific....on Saturday midnight London, 1h CET, 9am Beijing, 10am Tokyo, Noon Sydney, 2pm NZ HERE:

I think this is the direct link....
https://www.facebook.com/minnesotaorche ... 898644612/
Also try here:
http://www.facebook.com/minnesotaorchestra

Colin Currie, percussion, and the Minnesota Orchestra conducted by Osmo Vänskä play:

MAZZOLI: These Worlds in Us.

TURNAGE: 'Martland Memorial' for Percussion and Orchestra.

COPLAND: Symphony No. 3.
alexwill
4 valves
4 valves
 
Posts: 758
Joined: Fri Nov 11, 2011 9:27 pm

Re: Minnesota Orch Copland 3 TONIGHT LIVE VID Fri.3/15@8CT,9

Postby alexwill » Sat Mar 16, 2019 11:01 am

Here is part of the performance....they had some streaming issues....about halfway through it starts...
https://www.facebook.com/minnesotaorche ... 758104977/
alexwill
4 valves
4 valves
 
Posts: 758
Joined: Fri Nov 11, 2011 9:27 pm

Re: Minnesota Orch Copland 3 TONIGHT LIVE VID Fri.3/15@8CT,9

Postby DonnieMac » Sun Mar 17, 2019 11:51 am

BTW Berlin Phil live streets s a lot and has a big archive going back decades. Get their app inn the. App Store. They play pretty good plus the sound and camera work us excellent.
DonnieMac
bugler
bugler
 
Posts: 71
Joined: Fri Mar 19, 2004 4:12 am


Return to TubeNet

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot], jperry1466 and 35 guests