LIVE VID Detroit Sym Mahler 5 Sat 3/16 8pmET 2nd half Bookmark and Share

The bulk of the musical talk

LIVE VID Detroit Sym Mahler 5 Sat 3/16 8pmET 2nd half

Postby alexwill » Fri Mar 15, 2019 7:24 pm

LIVE this Saturday March 16 8pm Eastern, 7CT, 5 Pacific....
on Sunday 8am Beijing, 9am Tokyo, 11am Sydney, 1pm NZ HERE:
https://livestream.com/detroitsymphony/events/8573807
or http://www.dso.org/live

DSO conducted by Rafael Payare.
Mozart Vln No. 5
Mahler Symphony No. 5
alexwill
4 valves
4 valves
 
Posts: 758
Joined: Fri Nov 11, 2011 9:27 pm

Return to TubeNet

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot], jperry1466 and 36 guests