Page 1 of 1

SOLD: BIG Cordura and Leather Tuba Gig Bag

PostPosted: Thu Oct 19, 2017 11:20 am
by Tubanomicon
I have a tuba gig bag that's made primarily of Cordura but has some leather elements strategically incorporated onto its exterior. (You can see in the pictures linked to in the URL below.) The bag is in excellent condition and can fit a Rudy Meinl 5/4 BBb (42" tall with a 20" bell).

This item is sold.

Re: FS: BIG Cordura and Leather Tuba Gig Bag - $500 OBO

PostPosted: Wed Oct 25, 2017 7:57 am
by Tubanomicon
Bump

Re: FS: BIG Cordura and Leather Tuba Gig Bag - $250 OBO

PostPosted: Mon Oct 30, 2017 5:18 am
by Tubanomicon
Bump and price drop

Re: FS: BIG Cordura and Leather Tuba Gig Bag - $250 OBO

PostPosted: Thu Nov 02, 2017 5:26 am
by Tubanomicon
Bump

Re: FS: BIG Cordura and Leather Tuba Gig Bag - $250 OBO

PostPosted: Mon Nov 06, 2017 6:23 am
by Tubanomicon
Bump

Re: FS: BIG Cordura and Leather Tuba Gig Bag - $250 OBO

PostPosted: Mon Nov 13, 2017 6:23 am
by Tubanomicon
Bump

Re: FS: BIG Cordura and Leather Tuba Gig Bag - $150

PostPosted: Mon Nov 20, 2017 6:13 am
by Tubanomicon
Bump for price drop

Re: FS: BIG Cordura and Leather Tuba Gig Bag - $150

PostPosted: Mon Nov 27, 2017 1:51 pm
by Tubanomicon
Post-Thanksgiving bump

Re: FS: BIG Cordura and Leather Tuba Gig Bag - $150

PostPosted: Tue Dec 05, 2017 6:22 am
by Tubanomicon
Bump

Re: SOLD: BIG Cordura and Leather Tuba Gig Bag

PostPosted: Thu Dec 07, 2017 1:12 pm
by Tubanomicon
Sold