Page 1 of 1

SOLD: Set of 4 Meinl Weston Valve Pistons - $350

PostPosted: Mon Oct 30, 2017 5:25 am
by Tubanomicon
I have a set of four Meinl Weston valves that I'd like to sell. Originally from a MW 45SLP, they have been maintained well and are in good condition. These are only the pistons.

I'm asking $350 for them, but all offers will be considered. I live near Kingston, NY and would ship them out using USPS.

Thanks for your interest!

Re: FS: Set of 4 Meinl Weston Valves - $500

PostPosted: Mon Oct 30, 2017 8:43 am
by johnhadden
Tubanomicon wrote:
I'm asking $500 + shipping for them. I live near Kingston, NY and would ship them out using USPS.

Thanks for your interest!



I was born in Kingston, NY!

Re: FS: Set of 4 Meinl Weston Valves - $500

PostPosted: Mon Oct 30, 2017 8:46 am
by Tubanomicon
:)

Re: FS: Set of 4 Meinl Weston Valve Pistons - $500 OBO

PostPosted: Mon Nov 06, 2017 6:23 am
by Tubanomicon
Bump. Feel free to make an offer.

Re: FS: Set of 4 Meinl Weston Valve Pistons - $500 OBO

PostPosted: Mon Nov 13, 2017 6:23 am
by Tubanomicon
Bump. Feel free to make an offer.

Re: FS: Set of 4 Meinl Weston Valve Pistons - $400

PostPosted: Mon Nov 20, 2017 6:14 am
by Tubanomicon
Bump and price drop

Re: FS: Set of 4 Meinl Weston Valve Pistons - $350

PostPosted: Mon Nov 27, 2017 1:52 pm
by Tubanomicon
Price drop!

Re: FS: Set of 4 Meinl Weston Valve Pistons - $350

PostPosted: Tue Dec 05, 2017 6:22 am
by Tubanomicon
Bump

Re: FS: Set of 4 Meinl Weston Valve Pistons - $350

PostPosted: Tue Dec 12, 2017 6:19 am
by Tubanomicon
Bump

Re: FS: Set of 4 Meinl Weston Valve Pistons - $350

PostPosted: Tue Dec 19, 2017 9:18 am
by Tubanomicon
Pre-Christmas bump

Re: FS: Set of 4 Meinl Weston Valve Pistons - $350

PostPosted: Wed Dec 27, 2017 6:16 am
by Tubanomicon
Post-Christmas bump

Re: FS: Set of 4 Meinl Weston Valve Pistons - $350

PostPosted: Wed Jan 03, 2018 6:15 am
by Tubanomicon
New Year bump

Re: On Hold: Set of 4 Meinl Weston Valve Pistons - $350

PostPosted: Sun Jan 07, 2018 9:12 am
by Tubanomicon
On Hold

Re: FS: Set of 4 Meinl Weston Valve Pistons - $350

PostPosted: Wed Jan 10, 2018 5:44 pm
by Tubanomicon
Sale fell through. Back on the market.

Re: SOLD: Set of 4 Meinl Weston Valve Pistons - $350

PostPosted: Fri Jan 26, 2018 1:04 pm
by Tubanomicon
Sold!