Page 2 of 2

Re: 1987 Hirsbrunner HB-2P

PostPosted: Mon Jan 28, 2019 2:29 pm
by benvas
Bump for Kory! 10.5k is a great deal on one of these handmade horns in the condition it’s in. Not to mention the case AND gig bag included. I’ve paid more to ship an empty case in the US. Kory is easy to work with and a good communicator. He’s good for everything he says in his posts. We all have it hard enough as it is, there’s no need to bring others down.

Re: 1987 Hirsbrunner HB-2P

PostPosted: Mon Jan 28, 2019 9:36 pm
by cctubaneeds
Another bump. People don’t have to lower their price because you think they do. This horn has a high Canadian pedigree, and Hirbrunners are worth this much. I don’t know of many sellers, especially private, that will send for trails.

Re: 1987 Hirsbrunner HB-2P

PostPosted: Sun Feb 03, 2019 6:47 pm
by Kory101
Bump

Re: 1987 Hirsbrunner HB-2P

PostPosted: Tue Feb 12, 2019 7:22 pm
by Kory101
Bump

Re: 1987 Hirsbrunner HB-2P *Price Drop*

PostPosted: Thu Feb 21, 2019 11:53 am
by Kory101
Bump

Re: 1987 Hirsbrunner HB-2P *Price Drop*

PostPosted: Sat Mar 02, 2019 9:14 am
by Kory101
Bump

Re: 1987 Hirsbrunner HB-2P *Price Drop*

PostPosted: Sat Mar 09, 2019 5:41 pm
by Kory101
Bump

Re: 1987 Hirsbrunner HB-2P *Final Price Drop*

PostPosted: Wed Mar 13, 2019 5:16 pm
by Kory101
Bump

Re: 1987 Hirsbrunner HB-2P *Final Price Drop*

PostPosted: Sun Mar 17, 2019 1:43 pm
by Kory101
Bump.

Re: 1987 Hirsbrunner HB-2P *Final Price Drop*

PostPosted: Fri Mar 22, 2019 12:26 pm
by Kory101
Bump

Re: 1987 Hirsbrunner HB-2P *Final Price Drop*

PostPosted: Mon Mar 25, 2019 2:26 pm
by Kory101
Bump

Re: 1987 Hirsbrunner HB-2P *Final Price Drop*

PostPosted: Sun Mar 31, 2019 8:42 am
by Kory101
Bump

Re: 1987 Hirsbrunner HB-2P *Final Price Drop*

PostPosted: Sun Apr 07, 2019 11:00 am
by Kory101
Bump

Re: 1987 Hirsbrunner HB-2P *Final Price Drop*

PostPosted: Wed Apr 10, 2019 5:00 pm
by Kory101
Bump

Re: 1987 Hirsbrunner HB-2P *Final Price Drop*

PostPosted: Wed Apr 24, 2019 4:52 pm
by Kory101
Bump