Page 1 of 2

.

PostPosted: Sun Feb 17, 2019 9:07 am
by TubaDude
.

.

PostPosted: Sun Mar 10, 2019 2:13 pm
by TubaDude
.

Re: 2001 Holton TU330S 4/4 CC

PostPosted: Sun Mar 10, 2019 2:51 pm
by bort
In terms of size (physical size and size of sound), how does it compare to the Conn 52j?

.

PostPosted: Mon Mar 11, 2019 2:04 pm
by TubaDude
.

.

PostPosted: Mon Apr 15, 2019 6:23 am
by TubaDude
.

Re: 2001 Holton TU330S 4/4 CC

PostPosted: Mon Apr 15, 2019 2:11 pm
by arpthark
Is this a four-valve tuba?

.

PostPosted: Mon Apr 15, 2019 3:03 pm
by TubaDude
.

.

PostPosted: Sun May 05, 2019 8:46 pm
by TubaDude
.

.

PostPosted: Sat May 11, 2019 5:56 pm
by TubaDude
.

.

PostPosted: Wed May 15, 2019 8:22 am
by TubaDude
.

.

PostPosted: Tue May 28, 2019 7:17 am
by TubaDude
.

.

PostPosted: Sun Jun 23, 2019 4:14 pm
by TubaDude
.

.

PostPosted: Sun Jul 07, 2019 8:02 pm
by TubaDude
.

Re: FS: Prestine 2001 Holton TU330S 4/4 CC $7,500.00

PostPosted: Mon Jul 08, 2019 3:22 am
by barry grrr-ero
She looks a real player. Sort of like comparing HMS Warspite to some over-sized tub that accomplished nothing during its career (Warspite still holds the record for the longest ship to ship strike). If I were in the market, I'd check this out.

.

PostPosted: Fri Aug 09, 2019 8:14 am
by TubaDude
.

.

PostPosted: Fri Aug 09, 2019 8:18 am
by TubaDude
.

.

PostPosted: Sun Sep 15, 2019 12:53 pm
by TubaDude
.

.

PostPosted: Fri Oct 04, 2019 5:33 pm
by TubaDude
.

.

PostPosted: Mon Oct 28, 2019 3:04 pm
by TubaDude
.

.

PostPosted: Sat Dec 07, 2019 1:45 pm
by TubaDude
.