Page 1 of 1

.

PostPosted: Sat Mar 02, 2019 1:27 pm
by BBruce107
Hi all, I have a Bach 50T3 for sale. It has a yellow brass bell and has the standard Bb/F/Gb tuning. The horn is in great shape and I recently got an Edwards single bore slide that is about a year old in phenomenal shape! I have found that for my current playing situation that I am no longer in need of a bass trombone of this caliber and funding my next move on a professional model CC tuba. My asking price for this horn is $3750 with shipping included. I have the original Bach case for this instrument and I will gladly send photos on request. I am located in Traverse City Michigan.

Photos can be sent via email, if interested send me a message!

Re: For Sale Bach 50T3 Bass Trombone

PostPosted: Sat Mar 02, 2019 3:01 pm
by Basement
Pictures?

Re: For Sale Bach 50T3 Bass Trombone

PostPosted: Mon Apr 15, 2019 5:07 pm
by BBruce107
Bump this bass trombone is still very much for sale and deserves someone who will be playing it more than I will be. Truly one of the better Bach basses I have played.

Re: For Sale Bach 50T3 Bass Trombone $4250

PostPosted: Thu Apr 25, 2019 3:53 pm
by BBruce107
Bump for a reduction in price!

Re: For Sale Bach 50T3 Bass Trombone $4000

PostPosted: Sun Apr 28, 2019 10:17 pm
by BBruce107
Bump for price drop

Re: For Sale Bach 50T3 Bass Trombone $4000

PostPosted: Sat May 04, 2019 10:30 am
by BBruce107
Bump, Still available!

Re: For Sale Bach 50T3 Bass Trombone $4000

PostPosted: Fri May 10, 2019 9:15 am
by BBruce107
Bump this bass trombone is still available! Feel free to make me an offer!

Re: For Sale Bach 50T3 Bass Trombone $4000

PostPosted: Wed May 15, 2019 3:23 pm
by BBruce107
Bump

Re: For Sale Bach 50T3 Bass Trombone $4000

PostPosted: Fri Jun 14, 2019 2:14 pm
by BBruce107
Bump

Re: For Sale Bach 50T3 Bass Trombone $4000

PostPosted: Mon Jun 24, 2019 10:37 am
by BBruce107
Bump

Re: For Sale Bach 50T3 Bass Trombone

PostPosted: Mon Jul 22, 2019 9:35 am
by BBruce107
Bump, I would like to get this horn sold!

Re: For Sale Bach 50T3 Bass Trombone

PostPosted: Thu Aug 01, 2019 12:38 am
by swanben11
Given "Price drop" Did you mean to write "$4,000" from the original $3750?

Re: .

PostPosted: Mon Aug 05, 2019 9:38 am
by BBruce107
This horn is no longer available