Page 1 of 1

****See other post****

PostPosted: Wed May 01, 2019 10:23 am
by BBruce107
Hi all, here a couple mouthpieces I have for sale or trade! Price includes shipping.

Wedge PT50 10/10 $110
ZO 18C 10/10 $20
For trades I am looking for small bowl shaped mouthpieces for bass tuba. Feel free to make me an offer!

Re: FS/T Mouthpieces

PostPosted: Sat May 04, 2019 9:59 pm
by BBruce107
Bump for edits

Re: FS/T Mouthpieces

PostPosted: Mon May 06, 2019 1:14 pm
by BBruce107
Bump for prices reduced. Make me an offer!

Re: FS/T Mouthpieces

PostPosted: Sun May 12, 2019 1:40 pm
by BBruce107
Bump for price drop

Re: FS Mouthpieces

PostPosted: Thu May 16, 2019 9:31 am
by BBruce107
Bump Still available!

Re: FS Mouthpieces

PostPosted: Mon May 20, 2019 2:29 pm
by BBruce107
Bump, still available! I am open to offers or trades.

Re: FS Mouthpieces

PostPosted: Wed May 29, 2019 1:42 pm
by BBruce107
Bump

Re: FS Mouthpieces

PostPosted: Wed Jun 05, 2019 10:40 am
by BBruce107
Bump feel free to make me an offer.

Re: FS Mouthpieces

PostPosted: Fri Jun 07, 2019 11:12 am
by BBruce107
Bump for edits

Re: FS Mouthpieces

PostPosted: Tue Jun 11, 2019 2:05 pm
by BBruce107
Bump feel free to make an offer. I am open to trades for a Giddings Churada or similar small bowl shaped bass tuba mouthpieces.

Re: FS Mouthpieces

PostPosted: Thu Jun 13, 2019 7:52 am
by BBruce107
bump

Re: FS Mouthpieces

PostPosted: Sat Jun 15, 2019 10:45 am
by furiousseasons
Would you take $40 for the 67C4? Thanks

Re: FS Mouthpieces

PostPosted: Sat Jun 15, 2019 11:06 am
by BBruce107
furiousseasons wrote:Would you take $40 for the 67C4? Thanks


Sent you a message!

Re: FS Mouthpieces

PostPosted: Mon Jun 24, 2019 10:37 am
by BBruce107
Bump