LI NOW Mzrt41+EinHeldenleben(2ndhalf)2pmET Fri BavarianRadio Bookmark and Share

The bulk of the musical talk

LI NOW Mzrt41+EinHeldenleben(2ndhalf)2pmET Fri BavarianRadio

Postby alexwill » Fri Nov 09, 2018 2:33 pm

Bavarian Radio Symphony Mozart Jupiter+EinHeldenleben
LIVE NOW and archived at same link VIDEO on Friday November 9 2pm Eastern, 1pm Central, Noon MT 11am PT 7pm London 20h Central European, 21h Finland/Israel, 22h Moscow...on Saturday 3am Beijing, 4am Tokyo, 6am Sydney, 8am NZ HERE:

https://www.br-klassik.de/concert/ausst ... 27036.html


PROGRAM
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Symphony No. 41 in C major, KV 551 "Jupiter"

pause

Richard Strauss
"A Hero Life", op. 40

Simone Young , conductor

Symphony Orchestra of the Bavarian Radio
alexwill
4 valves
4 valves
 
Posts: 738
Joined: Fri Nov 11, 2011 9:27 pm

Return to TubeNet

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: jtuba and 35 guests