LIVarchVIDfr/HelsinkiPhilSat12/8,8AMET Finlandia+JanacekSinf Bookmark and Share

The bulk of the musical talk

LIVarchVIDfr/HelsinkiPhilSat12/8,8AMET Finlandia+JanacekSinf

Postby alexwill » Fri Dec 07, 2018 2:31 pm

Sibelius birthday concert. The Janacek is last. I think Finlandia is first.

LIVE and archived at same link VIDEO on Saturday Dec 8 at 8am Eastern, 5am Pacific, 1pm London 14h CET, 15h Finland/Moscow, 9pm Beijing, 10pm Tokyo, midnight Sydney HERE:
https://www.helsinkikanava.fi/kanava/fi ... ve?id=3784" target="_blank

Helsinki Philharmonic
Lawrence Renes Conductor
Ari Vilhjálmsson violin
Jean Sibelius Finland
Jaakko Kuusisto Violin Concerto
Jean Sibelius Night riding and sunrise
Leos Janácek Sinfonietta
alexwill
4 valves
4 valves
 
Posts: 744
Joined: Fri Nov 11, 2011 9:27 pm

Return to TubeNet

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Exabot [Bot], tubeast and 22 guests